Royal Holloway, University of London

Key Information






*Royal Holloway is a Cambridge Education Group partner. The course offered through Kampus is their foundation program. Foundation students studying at an institution will be provided with a conditional offer to study their desired course at that institution and upon meeting that condition (exam marks, language requirements) will be provided an unconditional offer.

Royal Holloway(RHUL) is a member of the prestigious university of London group. It is located in Egham, Surrey, not far from London, and is consistently ranked as one of the best universities in the UK, having been ranked at the 22nd top university in the UK in 2021 by the Sunday Times.


The courses offered at Royal Holloway by Kampus Group are:

Foundation course


Royal Holloway University is made up of 6 schools.

School of Business and Management
School of Law and Social Sciences
School of Engineering, Maths and Physical Sciences
School of Life Sciences and the Environment
School of Humanities
School of Performing and Digital Arts


The graduate employment rate for Royal Holloway students is 93%.

Fees and Scholarships

RHUL offers a variety of scholarship programs which can be found here.


Royal Holloway University offers both undergraduate and postgraduate halls on campus to suit a variety of preferences and budgets, more information can be found here.

Other Facts